START GRILLING & CHILLING

Shop now
MULTIFUNCTIONAL
IN EVERY SEASON

Der BarrelQ Big ist der Beginn einer neuen Ära. Er ist das Original. Der erste BarrelQ, der jemals hergestellt wurde. Ein Ölfass, das in einen Grill umgebaut wurde. Neben seinem umwerfenden Aussehen glänzt er auch noch mit weiteren Funktionen: Er kann Feuerstelle, Außenküche, Abstelltisch oder Dekoration sein. Und er ist leicht zu bedienen.

ALREADY OWN A BARRELQ?
REGISTER YOUR PRODUCT AND ENJOY THE EXTRA'S.

Der BarrelQlub ist ein exklusiver Club für die einzigartigen BarrelQ-Besitzer, um das BarrelQ- und Barbecue-Gefühl zu erleben. Für die echten Barbecue-Fanatiker, die beim Grillen auch entspannen möchten.

DESIGN YOUR OWN
BARRELQ

Gestalten Sie Ihren eigenen BarrelQ! Gestalten Sie Ihren einzigartigen BarrelQ mit dem Logo Ihres Unternehmens, einer Marke, eines Fußballclubs oder Ihrer Lieblingskneipe. Das ist mit einem Aufkleber, aber auch mit kompletter Farbgebung möglich. Die Möglichkeiten sind endlos! Schön, um allen auf Ihrer BBQ-Party die Schau zu stehlen, aber auch schön als Werbegeschenk, zu Marketingzwecken oder für eine Event. Es gibt verschiedene Möglichkeiten, um den BarrelQ kundenspezifisch zu gestalten.

BARRELQ NEWS
Looking for
business opportunities?

The BarrelQ is ideal for a marketing campaign, giveaway, or personalized barbecue for your company or event, as birthday present, Christmas present, or just because you can have it. There ar a lot of possibilities and the sky is the limit at BarrelQ, so (almost) everything is possible to order your own designed BarrelQ.

SHARE YOUR #BARRELQ
MOMENTS AND ADVENTURES

Zeigen Sie uns Ihre Abenteuer und Augenblicke mit dem #BarrelQ in den sozialen Medien. Sie finden uns auf Facebook, Twitter und Instagram. Zeigen Sie uns Ihre saftigen T-Bone-Steaks, Ihre Spareribs und Steaks auf dem BarrelQ und wir teilen diese Bilder auf dieser Seite.

#FireToThePeople

Shop now
MULTIFUNCTIONAL
IN EVERY SEASON

The BarrelQ Big is our Big Bang. The Original. The first BarrelQ ever. An oil barrel converted into a BBQ. Besides a tough looking barbecue, it is also a fire pit, design piece, outdoor kitchen and side table. And it is very convenient in its use.

BUY YOUR DAD A APRON AND GET A 20% DISCOUNT.

 

USE: DADDY20

ALREADY OWN A BARRELQ?
REGISTER YOUR PRODUCT AND ENJOY THE EXTRA'S.

Do you have a BarrelQ Big or Small? Then we would like to invite you for the exclusive BarrelQlub family. As a member of the BarrelQlub family you will receive exclusive advantages, discounts, and tips and tricks. Special selection for our BarrelQlub members to get the most out of their BarrelQ and to experience the real BBQ feeling.

BARRELQ NEWS
SHARE YOUR #BARRELQ
MOMENTS AND ADVENTURES

Show us your #BarrelQ adventures and moments on social media. We’re on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. Show us your juicy T-bones, spareribs, and steaks on the BarrelQ and we will share it on our social page.