#FireToThePeople

Shop now
MULTIFUNCTIONAL
IN EVERY SEASON

Le BarrelQ Big est notre Big Bang. L’original. Le tout premier BarrelQ. Un baril transformé en BBQ. En plus d’être un super barbecue, il sert aussi de brasier, meuble design, cuisine extérieure et table d’appoint. Il est particulièrement pratique à utiliser.

ALREADY OWN A BARRELQ?
REGISTER YOUR PRODUCT AND ENJOY THE EXTRA'S.

Le BarrelQlub est un club sélect uniquement ouvert aux propriétaires de BarrelQ pour vivre l’expérience BarrelQ. Pour les véritables passionnés qui veulent à la fois faire des grillades et se détendre.

DESIGN YOUR OWN
BARRELQ

Concevez votre propre BarrelQ avec le logo de votre société, marque, club de football ou pub favori. Utilisez un autocollant choisissez de le concevoir entièrement en couleur. Les possibilités sont infinies! Il sera parfait pour créer l’ambiance lors de votre barbecue ainsi qu’à offrir pour vos promotions ou pour un événement. Les possibilités de personnalisation du BarrelQ sont variées.

BARRELQ NEWS
Looking for
business opportunities?

The BarrelQ is ideal for a marketing campaign, giveaway, or personalized barbecue for your company or event, as birthday present, Christmas present, or just because you can have it. There ar a lot of possibilities and the sky is the limit at BarrelQ, so (almost) everything is possible to order your own designed BarrelQ.

SHARE YOUR #BARRELQ
MOMENTS AND ADVENTURES

Faites-nous découvrir vos aventures et moments #BarrelQ sur les réseaux sociaux. Nous sommes sur Facebook, Twitter et Instagram. Partagez vos photos de T-bones, travers de porc et steaks juteux sur le BarrelQ, nous les mettrons sur cette page.

#FireToThePeople

Shop now
MULTIFUNCTIONAL
IN EVERY SEASON

The BarrelQ Big is our Big Bang. The Original. The first BarrelQ ever. An oil barrel converted into a BBQ. Besides a tough looking barbecue, it is also a fire pit, design piece, outdoor kitchen and side table. And it is very convenient in its use.

BUY YOUR DAD A APRON AND GET A 20% DISCOUNT.

 

USE: DADDY20

ALREADY OWN A BARRELQ?
REGISTER YOUR PRODUCT AND ENJOY THE EXTRA'S.

Do you have a BarrelQ Big or Small? Then we would like to invite you for the exclusive BarrelQlub family. As a member of the BarrelQlub family you will receive exclusive advantages, discounts, and tips and tricks. Special selection for our BarrelQlub members to get the most out of their BarrelQ and to experience the real BBQ feeling.

BARRELQ NEWS
SHARE YOUR #BARRELQ
MOMENTS AND ADVENTURES

Show us your #BarrelQ adventures and moments on social media. We’re on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram. Show us your juicy T-bones, spareribs, and steaks on the BarrelQ and we will share it on our social page.